Simpson County Schools to Induct Inaugural Hall of Fame Members 2.13.13

Simpson County Schools will induct its inaugural Hall of Fame Class on Thursday, February 28, 2013 at a reception in their honor from 5:00-7:00 p.m. at Franklin-Simpson High School. The event is a cooperative effort of Simpson County Schools, FSEEF and F-S Alumni Association, and other community organizations. Inductees are: Dr. David Patterson, Dr. Leon Mooneyhan, Mr. Ronnie Clark, and Mr. Kenny Perry. Each of these gentlemen has represented our community within their respective fields and have served others in various capacities.

We are also excited that students will be providing food, service, flower arrangements and entertainment at this event. What a great experience for students involved in our Career Technical Center and arts programs.