F-S 2011 Alumni Scholarship Finalists Selected

Finalists have been selected for the F-S Alumni scholarship. They are Ethan Apple, Amanda Escue, Mallory Johnson, Matt Jones, Seth Ladd, and Karla Wimpee. Each of these candidates excels academically and is involved in a variety of extracurricular and leadership activities. The winner will be selected after interviews and the scholarship will be presented at graduation on June 4, 2011.